watermark logo

Logo

Up next

Texas Governor Abbott BLASTS MEDICAL TYRANNY! - Watch!

27 Views· 19 Oct 2021
Billy Jones
461

Gov. Greg Abbott says the Biden administration 'completely abandoned' ranchers, residents in Texas and 'all the people who live on the border,' arguing that the president is 'putting them in danger.' 

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity:  http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more

 2 Comments sort   Sort By


WHITECIVILRIGHTS19
WHITECIVILRIGHTS19 2 months ago

WHITE PEOPLE CAN'T BE RACIST OR PRIVILEGED:

HERE'S A LIST OF "WHITE SLAVE TRADES" DATING BACK OVER 3,000 YEARS:

1.THE ROMAN SLAVE TRADES
2.THE GREEK SLAVE TRADES
3.THE ANCIENT EGYPTIAN "WHITE SLAVE TRADES"
4.THE IRISH SLAVE TRADES
5.THE GERMAN SLAVE TRADES
6.THE FRENCH SLAVE TRADES
7.THE CRIMEAN SLAVE TRADES
8.THE POLISH SLAVE TRADES
9.THE SLAVIC SLAVE TRADES
10.THE ARAB WHITE SLAVE TRADES
11.THE BARBARY WHITE SLAVE TRADES
12.THE AFRICAN TRANS-SAHARAN WHITE SLAVE TRADES
13.THE AFRICAN SUB-SAHARAN WHITE SLAVE TRADES
14.THE MIDDLE-EASTERN WHITE SLAVE TRADES
15.THE WHITE SLAVE TRADES OF THE GOLDEN HORDE
16.THE NEW ZEALAND WHITE SLAVE TRADES
17.THE AMERICAN WHITE SLAVE TRADES
18.THE WORLDWIDE SEX TRAFFICKING OF WHITES

THESE ALL INCLUDED WHITE MEN, WOMEN AND CHILDREN!

1    0 Reply
WHITECIVILRIGHTS19
WHITECIVILRIGHTS19 2 months ago

GOD BLESS TEXAS, CLOSE THE ENTIRE SOUTHERN BORDER!

0    0 Reply
Billy Jones
Billy Jones 2 months ago

If there is one thing history has taught us... Never mess with Texas.

   0    0
Show more

Up next